skip navigation
Baden logo blue

All Area Awards

11/23/2017, 10:30am CST
By Club Director

Congratulations to all of the CVA athletes who earned All-Area honors from the Wisconsin State Journal! - (See WSJ Article HERE)

Player of the Year - Amber Rowoldt - Lakeside Lutheran
Coach of the Year - Jenny Krauklis - Lakeside Lutheran

1st Team

Amber Rowoldt - Lakeside Lutheran
Claire Chaussee - Sun Prairie
Kiana Schmitt - Waunakee
Kaitlyn Gehler - Lakeside Lutheran
Sarah Malone - Waunakee

2nd Team

Liz Maastricht - Sun Prairie
Kirstin Tidd - Verona

Honorable Mention

Milla Malik - Waunakee
Jaida Kroning - Evansville
Jennifer McGinnis - Middleton
Bailey Neuberger - Marshall
Amanda Feder - Watertown
Katie Rounds - McFarland
Sophie Mink - DeForest
Lauren McAdow - Lake Mills
Briana Sharkey - Madison Edgewood
Sheridan Dettman - Watertown
Kendra Lee - Madison Edgewood
Ella Foti - Madison Edgewood
Sophie Quelle - McFarland
Cassidy Spies - Jefferson


Tag(s): Home