skip navigation

Capital 18 Navy - 2014 AAU National Champions!!!


    Open House Meetings & Tryout Information

    09/12/2016, 9:45pm CDT
    By Club Director

    2016-17 Capital Volleyball Academy tryout registration is now OPEN!

    Please click the link below for tryout times, registration, Open Houses dates and times, FAQ, and additional information:

    Click HERE to go to the tryouts page

    Fall Clinic Line-Up Announced

    09/10/2016, 10:00pm CDT
    By Club Director

    The extremely popular Capital Fall Clinic Series is now open for registration.  Please see our Fall Clinics Page for all the details and information on how to register!  See you in the gym!

    Kielyn Kapugi commits to Platteville

    08/31/2016, 12:30pm CDT
    By Club Director

    Congratulations to Outside Hitter, Kielyn Kapugi (17 Adidas, Sun Prairie HS), and her family on her commitment to Wisconsin-Platteville.  Kielyn is a 6 rotation Outside with a whip for an arm, who will bring her fire and competitive spirit to the Pioneers, who compete in the ultra competitive WIAC, in 2017.  Please join us in congratulating Kielyn and her family!

    Kayla Daggett commits to Mount Mercy University

    08/29/2016, 8:45pm CDT
    By Club Director

    Congratulations to 2017 Setter, Kayla Daggett (17 Adidas, Madison La Follette HS), and her family on her commitment to Mount Mercy University.  Kayla's determination, work ethic and leadership will be great assets to Coach Deb Marlin and the Mustangs.  Please join us in congratulating Kayla and her family!

    AAU Academic All-Americans

    08/14/2016, 6:30pm CDT
    By Club Director

    Getting it done in the classroom as well as on the court. 15 CVA athletes named 2016 AAU Volleyball Academic All-Americans!

    Shout out to Mariah Calkins and Liz Maastricht (Sun Prairie HS), Marlee Dingle, Isabelle Grassl, Katie Rounds and Ashley East (McFarland HS), Katie Frohmader, Grace Mans and Olivia Kees (Fort Atkinson HS), Katherine Guld (Lakeside Lutheran HS), Abbey Johnson (Brodhead HS), Alyssa Milski (Oregon HS), Maya Roberts (Watertown HS), Kiana Schmitt (Waunakee HS) and Katie Valeria (Dodgeville HS)

    Read More